BrambleWood HOA Board Members

Ron Johnson - President

Karen Turner - Vice President

Tony Giordano - Vice President

Dave Knish - Secretary

George Lamfalusi - Treasurer

We thank the members of the board for volunteering their time. 

Contact the Board

To contact the Board, you can submit the contact form below or email us directly at

Mail correspondence to:

Bramblewood Homeowner's Association
P.O. Box 388, St. John, Indiana 46373